National Honor Society

2016-17 NHS Officers 

     Tina Press / Jake Goecke
Vice President:
    Tyler Katzenmaier
    Karla Nguyen
    Faith Milon
    Mark Ordner / Natalie Bous
    Alison Pomerleau


Constitution (revised 2010 - pdf)

Membership Requirements

  • Must be a Sophomore, Junior or Senior
  • Membership in the National Honor Society is based upon excellence in four areas: scholarship, leadership, service, and character.
  • To be eligible for membership a student must have and be able to maintain a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or above for their high school years.  
  • Attend bi-monthly meetings.
  • Serve 20 individual service hours per year.
  • Serve 40 group service hours per year. A minimum of three hours per group service project is expected.